Image of Angie BeckettAngie Beckett

Youth Programme Leader 11+

Lyndsey Lamplough

Youth Programme Leader U11

Beverly Seaman

Youth Sessional Worker

Jenna Johnson

Youth Sessional Worker

Judith Jackson

Youth Sessional Worker

Image of Anita DuffyAnita Duffy

Youth Sessional Worker & Treasurer


Executive Committee members:-

Andy Lister (Chair), Anita Duffy (Treasurer), Craig Jones (Rep. cjinterpreting service), Mike Barry (Rep. Sunnyside School, Middlesbrough) – Sue Skelton (Hartlepool Youth Service), Michelle Calvert (parent member), Tina Hebb (parent member) & Kelly Hammond (Sensory Support Social Worker)